Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: [TRY IT]Shake your computer screen

  1. #1
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    32
    Posts
    5,877
    Country: India
    Rep Power
    0

    [TRY IT]Shake your computer screen

    Copy and paste the java script code to the address bar of your browser .


     




    javascript:function Shw(n) {if (self.moveBy) {for (i = 100; i > 0; i--) {for (j = n; j > 0; j--) {self.moveBy(1,i);self.moveBy(i,0);self.moveBy(0,-i);self.moveBy(-i,0); } } }} Shw(6)




    Just copy the full code and then paste in your address bar.

    Later press enter button and look the shake.

    You can change the value of 'i' in the for loop if you wish

    NOTE : THIS IS EASY AND HARMLESS. CAN BE TRIED OUT BY EVERYONE.



  2. #2
    Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    India
    Age
    31
    Posts
    4,517
    Country: India
    Rep Power
    0
    yaar its not working.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    32
    Posts
    5,877
    Country: India
    Rep Power
    0
    copy and paste it in the same window......not in a new window.....

    and i tried with mozilla firefox and it works xtremely well...dis has been tested even b4 i reply dis msg also.....

  4. #4
    Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    india
    Posts
    332
    Rep Power
    0
    ya its working

  5. #5
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    32
    Posts
    5,877
    Country: India
    Rep Power
    0
    thnx guys.....for ur support....

    this shows u have not seen many old posts....

    this is the post tat is from the already existing one. The original poster is sweety4u.....Don't trust in me?

    http://www.nidokidos.org/funny-inter...re-t11508.html

    Check it urself......i just copied and pasted the things and changed only the title.....lolz

  6. #6
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Everywhere...
    Posts
    7,960
    Rep Power
    0
    yeah, darani its not working, just the size of the firefox window is reducing to a bit thats it...

    its working in IE...

  7. #7
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Age
    32
    Posts
    5,877
    Country: India
    Rep Power
    0
    ya tats d code actually......

    it'll keep changing the size of the window at rapid pace. may b ur processor is super fast tat it is not showing u......


    ha ha ha lolz....

    me able to view it completely.......

  8. #8
    Member Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Bhubaneswar, India, India
    Posts
    1,457
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks........
    Nice post.........Carry on Dear

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)







Similar Threads

  1. How to Make an Easy Homemade Protein Shake
    By sadia in forum Audio Video
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 03:31 PM
  2. [[M**Discovery**Time wrap]] Bulldog Shake
    By cybermaX3 in forum Audio Video
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-23-2009, 07:38 PM
  3. [[M**Discovery**Time wrap]] Dog Shake
    By cybermaX3 in forum Audio Video
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-23-2009, 07:36 PM
  4. Chikoo milk shake
    By barish_badal in forum Recipes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-25-2008, 05:05 PM
  5. Sikander-Neha shake it on Yeh Hai Jalwa
    By barish_badal in forum Bollywood Masti
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2008, 02:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  



Get Daily Forum Updates

Get Most Amazing E-mails Daily
Full of amazing emails daily in your inbox
Join Nidokidos E-mail Magazine
Join Nidokidos Official Page on Facebook


Like us on Facebook | Get Website Updates | Get our E-Magazine