Impressions of several American Parks
The United States has 59 protected areas known as national parks that are operated by the National Park Service, an agency of the Department of the Interior. National parks must be established by an act of the United States Congress. The first national park, Yellowstone, was signed into law by President Ulysses S. Grant in 1872.


Name:  1401.jpg
Views: 1424
Size:  55.3 KB

Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos