Bhutan 2014 - western region - Paro, Thimphu, Punakha
Bhutan, officially the Kingdom of Bhutan, is a landlocked country in South Asia at the eastern end of the Himalayas. It is bordered to the north by China and to the south, east and west by India.


Name:  183.jpg
Views: 993
Size:  38.3 KB

Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos