Kenya, Tanzania tourism & Vacations 2015
Tanzania is the largest country in East Africa, bordered by Kenya and Uganda to the north; Rwanda, Burundi, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west, and Zambia, Malawi, and Mozambique to the south.


Name:  1 (15).jpg
Views: 514
Size:  70.6 KB

Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos