Majorca, or Mallorca is an island located in the Mediterranean Sea. It is the largest island in the Balearic Islands archipelago, in Spain. The capital of the island, Palma, is also the capital of the autonomous community of the Balearic Islands.

Name:  1 (9).jpg
Views: 181
Size:  87.1 KB


Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos