The Rascalas pay tribute to the South Of India channeling Billy Joel's Chartbuster We Didn't Start the Fire.
South India is the area encompassing India's states of Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala as well as the union territories of Lakshadweep and Puducherry, occupying 19.31% of India's area.

Name:  000005.jpg
Views: 986
Size:  18.3 KB

Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos