Uzbekistan, officially the Republic of Uzbekistan, is a doubly landlocked country in Central Asia. It is a unitary, constitutional, presidential republic, comprising 12 provinces, 1 autonomous republic, and 1 independent city. See Tashkent, Khiva, Bukhara, Shahrisabz and Samarkand. Places of high historical value, rarely seen in movies.


Name:  625.jpg
Views: 680
Size:  33.4 KB

Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos