The beaches of Cyprus. Cyprus, officially the Republic of Cyprus, is an island country in the Eastern Mediterranean Sea. Cyprus is the third largest and third most populous island in the Mediterranean, and a member state of the European Union.

Name:  566.jpg
Views: 320
Size:  33.1 KB

Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos