Malta, officially the Republic of Malta, is a southern European island country comprising an archipelago of seven islands in the Mediterranean Sea. It lies 80 km south of Sicily, 284 km east of Tunisia, and 333 km north of Libya.

Name:  379.jpg
Views: 677
Size:  40.7 KB


Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos