Cuba is an island country in the Caribbean. Havana is the capital of Cuba and its largest city. To the north of Cuba lies the United States and the Bahamas are to the northeast, Mexico is to the west, the Cayman Islands and Jamaica are to the south, and Haiti and the Dominican Republic are to the southeast.

Name:  1775.jpg
Views: 451
Size:  53.9 KB

Subscribe to Nidokidos Videos