Thread: reality of water powered cars

reality of water powered cars

Hi friends how are you,
    I hope all of you will be fine.

A diploma holder B. tech engineer from Pakistan, Agha waqar pathan, is in our media news headlines , as he claims that he has invented a water kit , which can convert water into hydrogen easily by using 12 volts of the car battery and we can smoothly run any car with the produced hydrogen!!! when i heard this news , i was very excited as every one , the concept of water powered car can be amazing for any one in the world. but as i heard the comments of dr atta-ur-rehman , i start investigating the claim of waqar aagha , the claim of waqat agha was rejecting the basics of physicsal science. as i studied the history of water cars , it is full of false claims and financial frauds. today i want to share my investigation to all of you. i hope you will appreciate.

Naveed Farooq.
    Nidokidos Admin.

Name:  NidokidosGroup01.jpg
Views: 6481
Size:  67.3 KB

Name:  NidokidosGroup05.jpg
Views: 6013
Size:  180.8 KBName:  NidokidosGroup06.jpg
Views: 6010
Size:  173.3 KBName:  NidokidosGroup07.jpg
Views: 5943
Size:  183.0 KBName:  NidokidosGroup08.jpg
Views: 6086
Size:  110.4 KBName:  NidokidosGroup09.jpg
Views: 5928
Size:  143.8 KBName:  NidokidosGroup10.jpg
Views: 5894
Size:  84.4 KBName:  NidokidosGroup11.jpg
Views: 5853
Size:  127.2 KBName:  NidokidosGroup12.jpg
Views: 5834
Size:  105.3 KBName:  NidokidosGroup13.jpg
Views: 5858
Size:  162.5 KBName:  NidokidosGroup14.jpg
Views: 5809
Size:  158.0 KBName:  NidokidosGroup15.jpg
Views: 5817
Size:  228.2 KB

Name:  NidokidosGroup16.jpg
Views: 5751
Size:  99.8 KBName:  NidokidosGroup17.jpg
Views: 6021
Size:  236.9 KBName:  NidokidosGroup18.jpg
Views: 5711
Size:  279.7 KBName:  NidokidosGroup19.jpg
Views: 5722
Size:  280.8 KBName:  NidokidosGroup20.jpg
Views: 5686
Size:  215.8 KBName:  NidokidosGroup21.jpg
Views: 5631
Size:  287.5 KBName:  NidokidosGroup22.jpg
Views: 5605