PDA

View Full Version : How to use Upload Image button



admin
04-23-2009, 08:53 AM
How to use Upload Image button


Please Note:-

Upload Image doest not appear to every member. But if you want to have it , Just send a message to forumadmin

sunnyajmal
04-23-2009, 08:59 AM
useful information naveed bhai...

Solcius
04-23-2009, 05:19 PM
Got it

hunainraza
06-11-2009, 11:54 AM
Thanks abhi kar k check karta hun.

captainyr
06-11-2009, 05:55 PM
Thanks Naveed Bhai...
Regards

hemachandra23
02-16-2011, 10:59 AM
I am not getting upload image and upload page also.

hemachandra23
12-13-2011, 05:53 PM
I want the "upload image" facility